I've participated before. Do I need to still complete an online registration?

You do need to complete the online registration process if you are joining us again for The Longest Day. However, on the online registration form, you will be prompted to log in to expedite your registration process and reactivate your account from the previous year.

When completing the registration process, make sure to click Yes when asked if you have participated in an Alzheimer's Association event before.

When you complete the registration and reactivate your account:

  • If you saved contacts in your participant center in a previous year, you will have access to them again.
  • If you personalized your fundraising page, your updates will still remain on the fundraising page.

Return to The Longest Day website.